Home 2017-09-01T13:53:48+00:00
Loading...

CD
PACKAGES

Small or large runs, find here the presentation that suits you best.

CD PACKAGES

DVD
PACKAGES

Traditional or modern, the packaging you will choose will enhance the value of your labor.

DVD PACKAGES

IMPRESSION / INFOGRAPHIE

For more than 15 years,
a collective of graphic artists and print specialists, available to you.

INFOGRAPHIE

Professional Publication Solutions


Welcome at Communication Serdu
Communication Serdu is a resource center in publication solutions, in business since 1993 with a mission to offer the full potential and benefits of modern technologies while respecting budgetary limits of each customer. Over time, we have developed a full range of services well adapted to the needs of SMBs, artists, producers and consumers, at a price well aligned to their wallet. Our clientele is made up of businesses of all sizes, from Quebec, Ontario, Maritimes and Europe.

Altough we will process requests of any size, we particularly care for smaller projects which are historically harder to fulfill. Specially for this task, we have developed exclusive processes and methodologies targeted to offer SMBs and consumers the same flexibility than large corporations in choosing their communication strategy.

Our web site is constantly evolving. It is meant to be direct and with “no-frills”. New information is regularly added, come back often. In the mean time, do not hesitate to communicate with us whatever the question may be.

SERVICES

Computer-assisted cutting

Ideal for an invitation with a special shape or an unusual presentation folder.

LEARN MORE

Commercial printing

More than 25 years experience in printing all types of projects…

LEARN MORE

Graphics service

Our team of graphic artists will know how to enlighten your project with that special touch you’re looking for.

LEARN MORE

Customizing blank media

A personalized CD or DVD will catch your customers eye and enhance its content.

LEARN MORE

FAST DUPLICATION SERVICES, QUALITY PRODUCTS AND PERSONALIZED SERVICE ALL THE TIME

Using the most up-to-date duplication and printing technologies, Communication Serdu does its utmost to help artists, video producers, businesses and consumers with their optical disc publishing needs. That’s why Communication Serdu has come up with a wide range of packages suited to each and every budget. Whether you need a few copies or thousands, Communication Serdu is the ideal partner to advise and support you in order to ensure the success of your project.


Take a look right now at our “all-inclusive” duplication packages in order to find the solution that best meets your needs. All of your hard work deserves to be showcased in the best way possible. And that’s exactly what we’ve been doing, for more than 20 years!

CONTACT US

COMMENTS

This was the second time I’ve done business with SERDU. Sukha Mantram was an original musical album that I wanted to make only 200 copies of for a first printing.

SERDU was an important handholder from start to finish. SERDU was respectful and open to my project, supplying good advice for even such a small run. Thank you SERDU!

Daniel Pineault - enseignant de yoga, YOGA CENTRE - SUKHA MANTRAM

I am delighted to share yoga with everyone. It is a gift from our ancestors. I created this DVD of my courses in three languages: French, English and Spanish. I hope to reach the multi-ethnic population of Quebec . Now it’s easier thanks to the DVDs that Serdu has produced so well.

I can attest that their work is very professional, of superior quality and delivered in the agreed time frame — even if it was only a few days. I will continue trusting my future projects to Serdu without any qualms.

Thank you so much for helping me showcase the best of my work through the best of yours.

Catherine Nehme, SOISYOGA

Quality and service.

The careful attention was what set (Serdu) apart from the competition.

It was easy for me to get a superb quality product thanks to (Serdu’s) advice and availability.

Serdu has contributed to giving my business a quality image.

Marie-France Malie, MALIE PHOTO

La Survivance has been doing business with Communication Serdu for many years. We have always been completely satisfied with the services provided and the quality of the workmanship. We are glad to have a partner of Mr Duclos’ stature.

La Survivance develops and provides insurance products to both individuals and groups. Our products are distributed throughout Quebec, New Brunswick and Ontario by a large number of independent brokers. Around 200,000 mutual members and clients benefit from insurance and annuities.  La Survivance underwrites collective insurance contracts covering employees in nearly 1,000 businesses. We prioritize client satisfaction and stand out because of the excellent quality of our products, the quality of our relations with our clients and by the true partnership that we develop with our brokers

Working in the area of multimedia, I had the chance of discovering Communication Serdu in 2011. They met my needs for a small order at a reasonable price. I was agreeably surprised when I received the same warm welcome and service usually reserved for very important customers.

At Serdu I found a business partner that has become a major business asset.

Six years ago we were looking for a supplier to duplicate DVDs. Fate did us a favor because we found a single supplier. Thanks to their reliability and impeccable service, Communication Serdu has become an indispensible partner in our business. We share the same business philosophy and the chemistry is still there.

Renaud Lussier, AVANT-PLAN COMMUNICATIONS

For a photographer who produces slide shows on DVD, having a reliable, efficient and punctual partner is a must.

Communication Serdu is definitely my go-to supplier.

Instead of giving my clients discs burned with my home computer and with homemade labels, I can hand them a professionally printed product. Not only does Serdu take an arduous task off my hands for a small fee, they also allow me to greatly enhance my brand. Sub-contracting in my field benefits me not only financially but also professionally.

The result is simple: my clients quickly receive a professional-looking disc that fits right into the rest of my product line. People are happy and surprised. Even before looking at the contents, a client sees the packaging and makes an initial judgment. You never get a second chance to make a first impression.

Sébastien Arbour, ARBOUR, PHOTOGRAPHE

For me, the service from Communication Serdu is what counts. Easy and quick: a simple e-mail and everything arrives on my doorstep inside a week.

After having categorically refused the incessant badgering from his French students, Marc Des Prés finally agreed to sit down at the piano during their weekly novel-reading period. This turned into a pleasant routine. From classics to jazz with detours through the 70s. Common denominator? Music without chatter. “You should make an album, sir! That would encourage us to read at home!”

Responsible folks

“When the time came to find who to turn to for design, manufacturing and duplication of the album Éclectisme, I would never have believed that things would be so simple. That the work would be carried out so carefully and efficiently at such an affordable price. And more than that: it was one-stop and fast.

Communication Serdu inc, a noble little business with lots of experience, located on Montreal’s South Shore, took care of everything. Advice, graphics, pressing, printing, packaging. The works.

In short, I came away ecstatic from Communication Serdu inc, with a high-quality finished product.

The beauty of the music is one thing, but the appearance is just as important. Today, I’m very proud to see my album on sale in so many record stores

Communications Serdu inc – very responsible folks.”

Marc Des Prés, MARC DES PRÉS, MUSICIEN ET PROFESSEUR

The record industry is unhealthy and, personally, I find that interesting.

The industry lives on high-volume.

For artists like me, producing small quantities of recordings, Serge Duclos and his business, Serdu, are the solution.

I was looking for a CD and DVD supplier who could do quality, short-run work quickly. I tried Serdu, adopted their way of doing things and we’re still together. Prices are competitive and the quality is impeccable.

Even more, Serdu innovates and is always on the lookout for new products to offer their clients. What more could I ask for?

Jean-Luc THIEVENT, JEAN-LUC THIEVENT, MUSICIEN

I have been working with Communication Serdu for nearly 20 years. Over the years the firm has always answered our needs quickly, even though those needs change constantly. Communication Serdu incites us to keep our projects on the cutting edge by using state-of-the-art technology and new trends in marketing. The experience and dynamism of the team at Communication Serdu has allowed Ben-Mor to innovate our marketing projects and customize them while remaining true to our business philosophy.

Communication Serdu is a major partner in our success!

Richard Plante, v-p marketing, BEN-MOR

Accueil 2017-09-01T13:47:31+00:00
Loading...

DUPLICATION
DE CD

Petits ou grand tirages,
trouvez ici la présentation qui vous convient
le mieux.

DUPLICATION CD

DUPLICATION
DE DVD

Traditionnel ou plus moderne,
l’écrin que vous choisirez saura rehausser la valeur de votre travail.

DUPLICATION DVD

IMPRESSION / INFOGRAPHIE

Depuis plus de 15 ans,
un collectif de graphistes et de spécialistes de l’impression, à votre disposition.

INFOGRAPHIE

DES SOLUTIONS DE PUBLICATION PROFESSIONNELLES
CHEZ COMUNICATION SERDU


Bienvenue chez Communication Serdu
Communication Serdu est un centre de ressources en solutions de publications, en affaires depuis 1993 ayant comme mission d’offrir à tous, toute la puissance et les bénéfices des technologies modernes et ce tout en respectant les contraintes budgétaires propres à chaque client. Au fil des années, nous avons développé une gamme de services bien adaptée aux besoins des PME, artistes, producteurs et consommateurs, à un prix harmonisé à la taille de leur gousset. Notre clientèle comprend des entreprises de toute taille provenant de partout au Québec, d’Ontario ainsi que d’Europe.


Bien que nous traitons des requêtes de toute ampleur, une attention particulière est portée aux besoins modestes, qui sont historiquement beaucoup plus difficiles à combler. À cet effet, nous avons développé des méthodes et des processus exclusifs destinés à offrir aux PME et aux consommateurs la même flexibilité qu’ont les grosses entreprises dans le choix de leurs approches de communication.


Notre site WEB est en évolution constante. Il se veut sobre, direct et sans superflu. De nouvelles informations s’y greffent régulièrement. Revenez souvent ! Entre-temps, n’hésitez surtout pas à communiquer avec nous, peu importe votre question

SERVICES

Découpe informatisée

Idéal pour une invitation de lancement avec une forme spéciale ou une pochette innovatrice.

En savoir plus

Impression commerciale

Près de 25 ans d’expérience en impression de toutes sortes de projets…

En savoir plus

Graphisme et Infographie

Notre équipe de graphistes professionnels saura donner à votre projet la touche exclusive que vous recherchez.

En savoir plus

Personnalisation de Médias vierges

Un CD ou un DVD personnalisé attire l’oeil tout en confirmant et rehaussant la valeur de son contenu.

En savoir plus

UN SERVICE DE DUPLICATION RAPIDE, DES PRODUITS DE QUALITÉ ET UN SERVICE PERSONNALISÉ EN TOUT TEMPS

Utilisant les technologies de duplication et d’impression les plus récentes, Communication Serdu vient appuyer les artistes, les producteurs vidéo, les entreprises et les consommateurs dans leur besoins en publication de disques optiques. C’est pourquoi Communication Serdu a élaboré une grande variété de forfaits adaptés à tous les budgets. Que ce soit pour une duplication en petite ou en grande quantité, Communication Serdu est le partenaire idéal pour vous conseiller et vous épauler afin d’assurer le succès de votre projet.


Consultez dès maintenant les forfaits de duplication «tout inclus» pour déterminer la solution la mieux appropriée à votre besoin. Le fruit de votre labeur mérite la plus belle présentation possible… c’est ce que nous faisons le mieux depuis plus de 20 ans!

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

COMMENTAIRES

C’était ma deuxième expérience de travail avec SERDU. Sukha Mantram était un album musical original que je voulais tirer à 200 exemplaires pour une première impression.

SERDU a été un support important du début à la fin. Respectueux et à l’esprit ouvert pour mon projet, SERDU fournit les bons conseils même une petite production. Merci SERDU!

Daniel Pineault - enseignant de yoga, YOGA CENTRE - SUKHA MANTRAM

Je suis très heureuse de pouvoir partager le yoga à tous, un cadeau de nos ancêtres. J’ai créé ce DVD de mes cours de yoga en trois langues dont le français, l’anglais, et l’espagnol. J’espère pouvoir atteindre les multi-ethnicités de peuple qui demeurent ici au Québec, maintenant encore plus facilement grâce au DVDs si bien faits par « Serdu ».

Je constate que leur travail est très professionnel, d’une qualité supérieure et livré à l’intérieur du délai mentionné, qui était de quelques jours a peine. Je continuerai de leur faire confiance avec mes futurs projets sans aucune hésitation.

Merci infiniment de m’aider à démontré mon meilleur travail avec le meilleur du vôtre.

Catherine Nehme, SOISYOGA

Qualité et service.

Le service extrêmement attentionné est ce qui démarque cette compagnie.

Il a été facile pour moi d’avoir un produit de superbe qualité grâce à leurs conseils et disponibilité.

Serdu contribuent ainsi à donner à mon entreprise, une image de qualité.

Marie-France Malie, MALIE PHOTO

La Survivance fait affaire avec Communication Serdu depuis de nombreuses années déjà. Nous avons toujours été entièrement satisfait du service reçu et de la qualité du travail réalisé. Nous sommes heureux d’avoir un partenaire de la trempe de M. Duclos.

La Survivance développe et offre des produits d’assurance de personnes tant pour des individus que des groupes. Ses produits sont distribués dans toutes les régions du Québec, au Nouveau-Brunswick et en Ontario par l’entremise de nombreux cabinets de courtage indépendants. Quelque 200 000 mutualistes et clients bénéficient de ses protections d’assurance et de rentes. Par ailleurs, elle souscrit des contrats d’assurance collective couvrant les employés de près de 1 000 entreprises. La Survivance privilégie la satisfaction de ses clients. Elle se distingue par l’excellence de ses produits, la qualité des liens qu’elle entretient avec ses clients et par la relation de véritable partenaire qu’elle développe avec ses courtiers.

Oeuvrant en multimédia, j’ai eu la chance de découvrir Communication Serdu en 2011 qui a su répondre à mon besoin de faible tirage a un prix très raisonnable. J’ai été agréablement surprise de l’accueil et du service et l’on m’a réservé tous les égards revenant à un client très important.

J’ai trouvé chez Communication Serdu, un partenaire d’affaire qui est un atout pour mon entreprise.

Il y a de cela six ans, nous étions à la recherche d’un fournisseur pour la duplication de DVD. Le destin a joué en notre faveur, car nous avons trouvé plus qu’un simple fournisseur. Communication Serdu est devenu, grâce à sa fiabilité, sa rapidité et son service impeccable, un partenaire indispensable à notre travail. Adoptant la même philosophie d’entreprise que nous, la chimie ne cesse d’opérer.

Renaud Lussier, AVANT-PLAN COMMUNICATIONS

Pour un photographe qui produit des diaporamas sur DVD, avoir un partenaire fiable, efficace et ponctuel est primordial.

Communications Serdu est définitivement un fournisseur de premier plan pour moi.

Plutôt que de remettre des disques gravés « maison » avec des étiquettes artisanales, je remet des DVD avec impression professionnelle. Non seulement Serdu me libère à peu de frais d’une tâche ardue mais me permet de rehausser grandement mon image de marque. La sous-traitance en ce domaine est non seulement très rentable mais aussi profitable.

Le résultat est simple: mes clients reçoivent rapidement des disques au look professionnel, en parfaite harmonie visuelle avec mes autres produits. Les gens sont heureux, surpris. Avant même de regarder le contenu, un client voit le contenant et il s’en fera une première idée. On n’a pas une deuxième chance de faire bonne impression.

Sébastien Arbour, ARBOUR, PHOTOGRAPHE

Pour moi, le service est important avec Communication Serdu. C’est facile et rapide : un simple courriel et le tout est rendu chez soi en moins d’une semaine.

Déclinant d’abord catégoriquement la requête insistante de ses étudiants de français, Marc Des Prés consent finalement à s’asseoir au piano durant leur période quotidienne de lecture du roman. Une agréable routine s’installe. Du classique au jazz, en passant par les années 70. Dénominateur commun? De la musique sans bruit. «Vous devriez faire un album, Monsieur! Ça nous encouragerait à lire à la maison! »

Des gens responsables

«Lorsque vint le temps de trouver à qui m’adresser pour assurer la conception, la fabrication et la duplication de l’album Éclectisme, je n’aurais jamais cru que tout cela eût été si simple. Que cela se soit réalisé avec autant de soin, autant d’efficacité et à un prix aussi abordable. Qui plus est, au même endroit et dans des délais très courts.

Communications Serdu inc – cette noble petite entreprise expérimentée, située sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal – s’est occupée de tout. Conseils, infographie, pressage, impression, emballage. Tout.

Bref, je suis moi-même sorti emballé de chez Communications Serdu inc. avec un produit fini de très haute qualité.

La beauté de la musique est une chose, mais sa présentation en est une d’égale importance. Je suis aujourd’hui extrêmement fier de voir mon album offert chez tant de disquaires.

Communications Serdu inc : des gens assurément responsables.»

Marc Des Prés, MARC DES PRÉS, MUSICIEN ET PROFESSEUR

L’industrie du disque ne va pas bien du tout et personnellement je trouve ça intéressant.

Cette industrie fonctionne sur les gros volumes.

Pour les artistes qui comme moi, travaillent sur de petites quantités, Serge Duclos et sa compagnie Serdu sont la solution.

Je cherchais un fabriquant de CD et DVD qui pouvait me faire un travail soigné, rapide et en petite quantité. J’ai essayé Serdu et j’ai adopté ce mode de fonctionnement depuis plusieurs années et je continue… Les prix sont compétitifs et le résultat impécable.

De plus, Serdu innove et est en recherche constante de nouveaux produits à proposer… Que demander de plus?

Jean-Luc THIEVENT, JEAN-LUC THIEVENT, MUSICIEN

Je travaille avec Communication Serdu depuis  près 20 ans.  Au fil des ans cette entreprise à toujours su répondre rapidement à nos besoins en perpétuel changement.  Communication Serdu nous amène à porter constamment nos projets plus loin en utilisant des technologies de pointe et les nouvelles tendances marketing.  L’expérience et le dynamisme des membres  de l’équipe de communication Serdu permettent à Ben-Mor d’avoir une approche innovatrice et personnalisée des projets marketing tout en s’assurant de demeurer fidèle à notre philosophie d’entreprise.

Communication Serdu est un grand partenaire de notre succès!

Richard Plante, v-p marketing, BEN-MOR